End of Season Award Ceremony

TML - July 2nd 2016

Saturday evening saw the 13th Edition of the TML End of Season Award Ceremony. 

It was a successful evening. Many thanks to all the TML players, Wags and Friends who attended. 
For photos of the event please click HERE.

Winners on the night were as follows:

Fair Play El Diego
Ref of the Year Nick Lines
Plate Winners Pumas FC
Cup Runners Up Kanto Celts
Cup Winners Swiss Kickers
Golden Boot Div 3 Hiroshi Oogami
Golden Boot Div2 Tommy Miyakawa
Golden Boot Div1 Shimon Kato
Division 3 Runners Up Jetro FC
Division 3 Champion Musketeers FC
Division 2 Runners Up Sala FC
Division 2 Champion Pumas FC
Division 1 Runners Up Swiss Kickers
Division 1 Champion Tokyo Hibernian FC