Matches

Results

Saturday 17th February 2024

ESR FJ Cup 21

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Div 2

Saturday 27th January 2024

Div 2

Saturday 20th January 2024

ESR FJ Cup 21

Sunday 14th January 2024

Div 2

Sunday 17th December 2023

Div 2

Saturday 2nd December 2023

Div 2

Sunday 12th November 2023

Div 2

Saturday 4th November 2023

Div 2

Saturday 28th October 2023

Div 2

Sunday 22nd October 2023

Div 2

Sunday 8th October 2023

Div 2

Saturday 30th September 2023

Div 2