Matches

Results

Sunday 15th March 2020

Division 2

Sunday 1st March 2020

Division 2

Sunday 23rd February 2020

FJ Plate 17

Sunday 9th February 2020

Division 2

Sunday 19th January 2020

Division 2

Sunday 12th January 2020

Division 2

Sunday 15th December 2019

Division 2

Sunday 17th November 2019

FJ CUP 17

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Division 2

2 - 6
Sunday 20th October 2019

Division 2

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Division 2

Sunday 8th September 2019

Division 2

Sunday 25th August 2019

Division 2