Matches

Results

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Division 1

Saturday 20th June 2020

Division 1

Saturday 29th February 2020

Division 1

Saturday 15th February 2020

Division 1

Sunday 9th February 2020

Division 1

Saturday 1st February 2020

Division 1

Saturday 25th January 2020

Division 1

Sunday 19th January 2020

FJ CUP 17

3 - 1
Saturday 11th January 2020

Division 1

Saturday 14th December 2019

FJ CUP 17

Saturday 7th December 2019

Division 1

Saturday 9th November 2019

Division 1

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Division 1

Saturday 19th October 2019

Division 1

Saturday 14th September 2019

Division 1

Saturday 7th September 2019

Division 1

Saturday 31st August 2019

Division 1