Matches

Results

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Division 3

Saturday 19th September 2020

Division 3

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Division 3

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Division 3

Sunday 26th July 2020

Division 3

Saturday 4th July 2020

Division 3

Saturday 27th June 2020

Division 3

Sunday 15th March 2020

Division 3

Saturday 29th February 2020

Division 3

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Division 3

Sunday 9th February 2020

Division 3

Sunday 19th January 2020

FJ Plate 17

Saturday 11th January 2020

Division 3

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Division 3

Sunday 15th December 2019

Division 3

Saturday 30th November 2019

Division 3

Sunday 17th November 2019

Division 3

Saturday 9th November 2019

FJ CUP 17

Saturday 26th October 2019

Division 3

Saturday 19th October 2019

Division 3

Sunday 29th September 2019

Division 3

Saturday 24th August 2019

Division 3

Saturday 17th August 2019

Division 3