Matches

Results

Sunday 26th June 2022

Division 3

Division 2

Saturday 25th June 2022

Division 3

Division 1

Sunday 19th June 2022

Division 3

Division 2

5 - 2
Saturday 18th June 2022

Division 3

FJ Plate 19

Division 2

Sunday 12th June 2022

Division 3

Saturday 11th June 2022

Division 2

Division 3

Division 1

FJ Plate 19

Sunday 5th June 2022

Division 3

Division 2

Saturday 4th June 2022

Division 1

Division 2

Sunday 29th May 2022

Division 3

Saturday 28th May 2022

Division 3

Division 1

Pages