Matches

Results

Saturday 29th February 2020

Division 2

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Division 2

Saturday 8th February 2020

Division 2

Saturday 1st February 2020

Division 2

Saturday 25th January 2020

FJ CUP 17

Saturday 21st December 2019

Division 2

Saturday 16th November 2019

Division 2

Saturday 9th November 2019

FJ CUP 17

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Division 2

Sunday 20th October 2019

Division 2

Sunday 6th October 2019

Division 2

2 - 7
Sunday 29th September 2019

Division 2

Saturday 14th September 2019

Division 2

Saturday 31st August 2019

Division 2

Sunday 18th August 2019

Division 2