Matches

Results

Sunday 12th May 2019

Div2

Sunday 21st April 2019

Div2

Sunday 14th April 2019

Div2

Saturday 30th March 2019

Div2

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Div2

Saturday 9th March 2019

Div2

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Div2

Sunday 24th February 2019

FJ CUP 16

Saturday 9th February 2019

Div2

Saturday 26th January 2019

Div2

Sunday 13th January 2019

FJ CUP 16

Saturday 15th December 2018

Div2

Saturday 1st December 2018

Div2

Saturday 17th November 2018

FJ CUP 16

3 - 3 (3-2)
Saturday 10th November 2018

Div2

Sunday 14th October 2018

Div2

Saturday 29th September 2018

Div2

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Div2

Saturday 1st September 2018

Div2