Matches

Results

Sunday 19th January 2020

FJ Plate 17

Sunday 12th January 2020

Division 3

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Division 3

Saturday 7th December 2019

Division 3

Saturday 16th November 2019

Division 3

Saturday 9th November 2019

FJ CUP 17

Sunday 6th October 2019

Division 3

Saturday 14th September 2019

Division 3

Saturday 24th August 2019

Division 3

Sunday 18th August 2019

Division 3