Matches

Results

Saturday 1st June 2019

Div1

Saturday 6th April 2019

FJ Plate 16

Saturday 30th March 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 2nd March 2019

FJ Plate 16

Saturday 16th February 2019

Div1

Saturday 9th February 2019

Div1

Saturday 26th January 2019

Div1

Saturday 19th January 2019

Div1

Sunday 13th January 2019

FJ Plate 16

Saturday 1st December 2018

Div1

Saturday 17th November 2018

FJ CUP 16

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Div1

Saturday 27th October 2018

Div1

Saturday 20th October 2018

Div1

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Div1

Saturday 25th August 2018

Div1